Baby steps… 

So; here goes. The background first.

  1. I live in New Zealand
  2. I teach
  3. I try to cook
  4. I love to travel

Therefore, being the undisciplined soul that I am, I have realised that I want to document my days.

Apologies now for the sporadic posting , but what I’m building is a miscellany of what’s interesting me at any moment. 

So thank you to you if you stopped by to read, waste some of your time with me, or even borrow a recipe or two.  

So here ‘s a picture of a mushroom I saw in Abel Tasman National Park to get things started. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

